Smilies

Image Title Text
Flag Flag :flag:
Coffee Coffee :coffee:
Beer Beer :beer: :cheers:
Smile Smile :) :-) (:
Big Grin Big Grin :D
Laugh Laugh :lol:
ROFL ROFL :rofl: :roll: :rotflmao:
Thumbs Up Thumbs Up (y) :thumbsup:
Clap Clap :clap:
Fixed Fixed :bananatool:
Not Worthy Not Worthy :bow: :notworthy:
Drool Drool :drool;
Subscribed Subscribed :watch:
Waiting Waiting :waiting:
Sleep Sleep :sleep: :snore:
Cool Cool :cool: 8-)
Sneaky Sneaky :sneak: :naughty:
Twisted Twisted :twist:
Ninja Ninja :ninja:
Steamed Steamed :steamed:
Mad Mad :mad: >:( :@
Mad Wife Mad Wife :madwife:
Bang Head Bang Head :banghead:
Censored Censored :censored:
Thumbs Down Thumbs Down :n: :thumbsdown:
Worried Worried :worry:
Sad Sad :(
Cry Cry :cry:
Wink Wink ;)
Razz Razz :p :P :-p :-P
Confused Confused :confused: :scratch:
Crazy Crazy :crazy:
Roll Eyes Roll Eyes :rolleyes:
Er...Uh? Er...Uh? o_O O_o o.O O.o
Doh Doh :doh:
Shock Shock :shock: :o :eek:
Whistle Whistle :whistle: :whistling:
Suspicious Suspicious :susp:
Oops Oops :oops:
Schooled Schooled :schooled:
Study Study :study:
Shrug Shrug :shrug:
Blah Blah Blah Blah :blah:
Sick Sick :sick:
Clown Clown :clown:
Hello Kitty Hello Kitty :hellokitty: :kitty:
Poo Poo :poo:
Kumbaya Kumbaya :kumbaya:
Me Me Me Me Me Me :pickme:
Rock'n Rock'n :rockn:
Happy Dance Happy Dance :banana:
Rules Rules :contract: :deal: :rules:
Good Idea Good Idea :goodidea:
Booo Booo :booo:
Off Topic Off Topic :offtopic:
Need Pics Need Pics :pics:
Poke Poke :poke:
Bash Bash :bash:
Dead Horse Dead Horse :dhorse: :beat:
Bump Bump :bump:
Gaah Gaah :gaah:
I'm Sick I'm Sick :ill:
New Posts